You should try this.

I’d like to give a big ‘ol shout-out to Courtney for planting this breakfast into my brain.

That’s right!

We’re talkin’ egg & jam breakfast sandwich.

Sweet & Savory flavors are the best.

Plus a clementine on the side.

Delectable to say the least.

I used sugar free raspberry jam & microwaved egg whites.

Smushed in between a whole grain sandwich thin.

Plus green tea, obvs.

But seriously, if you are bored with your breakfast – TRY THIS!

It was love at first bite.

***

I am going to leave you with a picture of my dog…

Sedgewick!

What a cutie, all snuggly on the couch.

***

I hope you are having a terrific Tuesday ;)

2 responses

Leave a Reply

