LET IT SNOW

This morning I woke up and looked out the window to see:

Not gonna lie, I was excited.

It’s been a long time (uh like a year) since snow has graced me with its presence. Speaking of grace, I’m not so graceful when it comes to snow. Driving, walking, etc. is not an easy task for this girl (even without snow…).

K breakfast:

The rest of my Oikos mixed with some water to make it runnier (like milk), Kashi Go Lean Cereal, more almonds and pecans, cinnamon, and blueberries. SO GOOD! Better than yesterday.

I would also like to mention that I bought too much at the mall yesterday (with the help of a gift card- thanks, Grammy & Grandpa).

SO MANY great deals at Bath & Body.

Too many delicious smelling soaps and lotions and lippies.

I saw that GNC had an incredible gadget.

It was WAY on sale and has a juicer.

Too good to be true 😦

Turns out it kinda sucks (the juicing part at least) and I returned it today. How sad, it would have been perfect for me! Maybe I’ll buy a pair of boots instead? We’ll see.

TTYS.

Leave a Reply

