Keepin’ it Fresh

I have a problem.

I cannot stop eating these vegetable chips.

Clearly…because I demolished them in less than a day.

Polished them off by sprinkling the rest over my salad.

  • Spring Mix
  • Balsamic Dressing Spritzer
  • Tomatoes
  • Mom’s Homemade Chicken Salad (uh-maze-ing)
  • Veggie Chips

Clemintines on the side.

This bad boy was so juicy. I’m about to eat another.

Is it just me or does my hand look like its a chubby baby hand?

I’ll embrace it.

ANYWAYS – I’d say this salad was a success.

Chicken salad + Crunchiness + Perfect flavors = Happy Casi

I love being home because I have so much to choose from. Usually when I am shopping and cooking for myself, my lack of income tends to hurt me creatively when cooking. It doesn’t help that an oven isn’t always available.

Only 2 more weeks until I’m a struggling college student again!

I’m excited!!! For real though, I am. NYC is calling my name so loudly right now.

So is Whole Foods…my one true love.

***

I hope you aren’t as cold as I am right now.

Have a wonderful evening! 🙂

Leave a Reply

