Fully Loaded

This morning I loaded up my yogurt so much that I think there were more toppings than actual yogurt. But ya know what, that’s the only way I can enjoy thick, unsweetened greek yogurt.

I prefer to sweeten my food with my own variety of yumminess.

  • Oikos 0% Fat Yogurt
  • Vanilla Extract
  • Cinnamon
  • Raw Almonds
  • Goji Berries
  • Wild Blueberries
  • Kashi Go Lean Crunch

Eh, yeah I guess there’s some yogurt under there.

Plus a juicy clemintine.

And green tea!

Altogether now…

Deliciously nutritious.

Das how I like it.

***

The gym is a must-do today.

Last night I went out with some friends and we ended up splitting an order of ‘Everything Wings.’ I haven’t even heard of them until last night. It’s like a curse now, I have been dreaming about them ever since…I want more. After becoming recently obsessed with ‘Everything Prezel Thins,’ I now want everything all the time.

So yeah… I probably should go to the gym so I can eat EVERYTHING.

hehe

Leave a Reply

